Vintage Bicycles in Odense, Denmark

Recently I did a little roadtrip up to Sweden and had a little meander in Denmark on the way. I stopped in Odense, which is the birthplace of Hans Christian Andersen and an incredibly cute city (although it feels more like a town, despite being the 3rd biggest city in Denmark).

I was going to experiment with pinhole styles in this post, but in the end I liked the photos more with a touch of colour in them. I added some iris blur, vignetting, reduced the colours, added some gradient maps and voila! I hope you like my vintage take on bicycles in Odense 🙂

odense-bike-by-church.jpg

bike-in-entrance.jpg

odense-old-bike.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

