Cars in Colonia, Uruguay

Now, I’m no car person really, but I do like old vintage cars and in Colonia they are abundant! In Argentina I saw quite a few too, but I daresay I saw more in Uruguay.

As these cars are all vintage, I thought I would go ahead and give them a bit of vintage treatment in the editing process. I also used colour adjustment layers for the first time in these pictures, which is quite a nifty little tool! Thank you online tutorials for showing me how 😉

imgp0183.jpg

imgp0264.jpg

imgp0267.jpg

imgp0329.jpg

imgp0275_2.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

