Saying Goodbye to Alien Landscapes

This week we finally left Patagonia! And to celebrate moving on to pastures new and sunny, I decided to play with some of the pictures I’d taken in Patagonia.

It might be that I was subconsciously inspired, as many places in Patagonia have been very different to the landscapes I’m used to, or perhaps it was just a flight of fancy, or a sudden falling in love with the hue tool. Either way, my creations took on new life and became colour bent alien vistas. I hope you enjoy them 🙂

low-tide-mars.jpg

landscape-with-bird.jpg

alien-1.jpg

Leave a Reply

