Cross Processed Graffiti in the Abandoned Hotel

I took an awful lot of pictures of the abandoned hotel in Bariloche, and as I quite like the effect that cross processing gave them, I decided to play with it a little more. Here are some pictures of the graffiti I found inside the hotel.

The first two pictures look like they were made by the same graffiti artist. I think that they must be Argentine, because I’ve seen work by them just outside Buenos Aires and maybe a couple of other places too. If anyone know who they might be, let me know! They’re kind of great. In fact, if anyone knows the names or recognises the tags of any of the artists here, send me a message so I can give credit where it’s due.

p1100614.jpg

p1100620

p1100655.jpg

p1100672.jpg

Leave a Reply

