Colour Isolation in Torres del Paines

Hi everyone. I’m sorry I’ve been absent for a while. Unfortunately, I had some bad news from my family and had to take a last minute trip to Europe. Now that I am back, I have a lot more pictures to edit and put up on my blog though, so let’s get to it!

We left off in Torres del Paines, and I still have some pictures I would like to show you all. One of the things I experimented with whilst I was there, was macro (or as close as it gets) on my smartphone. Surprisingly, the google nexus actually beats the iphone when it comes to macro photography. But that’s not all I want to show you. Some friends of mine have been experimenting with colour isolation recently, and I thought it could work pretty well in flora macros. So here you have it:

purple-flowers

purple-sweetpea

yellow-flowers

red-flowers

Leave a Reply

